Bangladesh Map – whole country map with details

This Bangladesh map, a details country map of Bangladesh is included borders, rivers, divisions, districts, road, air and railway transports etc. To view the full size(1204*1511), please click on the map of Bangladesh below.

Bangladesh Map

Yes, Safiul & Mahmudullah have done it! Bangladesh have done it!

Bangladesh win by two wickets against England, match no. 28, Group – B, Bangladesh vs England at Chittagong, ICC Cricket World Cup 2011.

Bresnan to Mahmudullah, FOUR, Mahmudullah has done it! Bangladesh have done it! What an a partnership! Brilliant victory is sealed by Mahmudullah punching a drive through the covers. The Bangladesh players come […]

Dear West Indies Team, We are really sorry at this incident

Dear West Indies Cricket Team, We are extremely ashamed and sorry at this incident. No words can help ameliorate what the West Indies Cricket team had to suffer because of some insensible, insolent human being. To Mr Gayle and the rest of the team, please understand that this incident was totally out of real flow. […]

Muhammad Yunus Sacked from Grameen Bank

Muhammad Yunus was sacked from Grameen Bank’s managing director (MD) by the Bangladesh Bank.

Prof Muhammad Yunus, Manging Director of Grameen Bank

Bangladesh Bank sent a letter to Muhammad Yunus saying that Younus was sacked from Grameen Bank. Bangladesh Bank said: “Since the reappointment of Muhammad Yunus was made without taking approval of […]

Bangladesh performs Great Against Ireland

A great victory against Ireland. Bangladesh team won by 27 runs against Ireland. Nice performance by the bowlers and fielders. This match was the very important for Bangladesh. Now Bangladesh ahead one step to second round. Bangladesh won the toss and chose to bat. The score only 205 runs by all wicket in 49.2 overs. […]

Bangladesh Cricket Team For ICC World Cup 2011, Mashrafe is not in team

National selectors announced Bangladesh Cricket team for ICC World Cup Cricket 2011. Mashrafe Bin Mortaza can not enter in 15 members squad Bangladesh Team.



Full Squad:

Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Tamim Iqbal (vice-captain), Imrul Kayes, Shahriar Nafees, Rokibul Hasan, Naeem Islam, Mahmudullah Riyad, Abdur Razzak, Shafiul Islam, Junaed Siddiqui, […]